Teacher View Groups
We have opened up the new Teacher View Group functionality to all teachers. This is a new and easy way to allow groups of teachers to collaborate when lesson planning.
View Groups allow you to give other My Lesson Planner users access to view or edit your Lesson Plans. You can allow other teachers to access your lesson plans by clicking on the Manage tab, and then selecting the My View Group option on the left-side menu.
You can only grant the ability for other teachers to view or edit your own lesson plans. If you would like to be able to view or edit another teachers plans, they will have to grant you access under their own view group.
Try out the new feature and send us your feedback to help us improve upon it. And let us know if you have any questions!
My Lesson Planner Staff